Bedingungen aller Sales und Werbeaktionen

Leibish & Co. freut sich, unseren Kunden im ganzen Jahr tolle Deals von hervorragendem Wert anbieten zu können. Da für Leibish & Co. die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden oberste Priorität hat, möchten wir Sie hier über unsere Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für unsere „Sales“, also unsere Sonderangebote, informieren.

LEIBISH BIETET KOSTENLOSE RINGFASSUNGEN

Leibish & Co. bietet für begrenzte Zeit eine kostenlose Ringfassung* mit dem Kauf eines unserer losen Diamanten oder Edelsteine zu einem Preis von 8.000 US-Dollar oder mehr an. Diese Aktion wurde am Dienstag, den 23. Januar 2018 gestartet und gilt nicht rückwirkend für lose Steine, die vor diesem Datum verkauft wurden.


Beim Kauf eines in Frage kommenden Artikels wird eine bereits ausgesuchte kostenlose Fassung oben auf der Seite Gestalten Sie Ihren eigenen Diamantring angezeigt. Diese Aktion gilt nur für in Frage kommenden Artikel, die zu ihrem vollen Verkaufspreis angeboten werden. Ist ein Diamant oder Edelstein bereits ein Sale-Artikel oder es gibt dafür einen Rabatt, dann ist speziell dieser Artikel nicht Bestandteil der Kampagne für eine kostenlose Ringfassung.


*Bitte beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen dieser Aktion nur bestimmte, bereits ausgesuchte Ringfassungen angeboten werden. Da außerdem nicht jede Fassung für alle Diamanten oder Edelsteine geeignet ist, werden nur die jeweiligen kostenlosen Fassungen angezeigt. Auch ist nicht jede kostenlose Ringfassung in allen Größen erhältlich. Bitte sehen Sie auf der Produktseite nach oder wenden Sie sich an einen unserer Mitarbeiter, falls Sie weitere Fragen zu den verfügbaren Größen haben. Lesen Sie bitte die Rückgaberichtlinien und Geld-zurück-Garantie, falls eine Rücksendung erforderlich ist.


Dieses Angebot ist nicht mit anderen Angeboten kombinierbar, kann nicht rückwirkend angewendet werden und gilt nur für Kunden von Leibish & Co. Die Aktion für eine „kostenlose Ringfassung“ läuft nur solange der Vorrat reicht, da es nur begrenzte Mengen an Diamanten, Edelsteinen und Schmuckfassungen gibt. Leibish & Co. behält sich das Recht vor, nach eigenem Ermessen im Fall von Betrug oder Täuschung die kostenlose Fassung nicht zu gewähren. Der Käufer ist allein verantwortlich für die Meldung und Zahlung aller anwendbaren Steuern im Zusammenhang mit dem Erhalt von Diamanten, Edelsteinen oder Schmuckstücken. Die Angebotsbedingungen können jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden. Es können andere Einschränkungen gelten.

 

SCHENKEN SIE MEHR IN DIESER FEIERTAGSSAISON!

Während der Feiertagssaison erhalten Sie beim Kauf eines Artikels 40 % RABATT für den zweiten Artikel!

Vom 29. November bis zum 26. Dezember 2017 bietet Ihnen Leibish & Co. die Möglichkeit, während den Feiertagen mehr für sehr viel weniger Geld zu schenken! Beim Kauf eines dafür in Frage kommenden Artikels erhalten Sie einen Rabatt von 40 % auf den jeweils zweiten Artikel. Der 40%ige Rabatt wird auf den Artikel mit dem gleichen oder geringeren Wert in Ihrem Warenkorb angerechnet.

Der Feiertags-Sale gilt nur für in Frage kommenden Artikel, die zu ihrem vollen Verkaufspreis angeboten werden. Wenn dieser Artikel bereits ein Sale-Artikel ist, dann kommt speziell dieser Artikel nicht in Frage und ist nicht Bestandteil des Feiertags-Sale. Sie müssen mindestens zwei in Frage kommende Artikel in den Warenkorb legen, um ein Anrecht auf den Feiertagsrabatt zu haben, denn ein zweiter Artikel wird Ihrem Warenkorb nicht automatisch hinzugefügt. Der Feiertagsrabatt wird nur für Käufe angeboten, zu denen paarweise Bestellungen gehören. Werden mehr als zwei Artikel gewählt, wird der Inhalt des Warenkorbs neu berechnet und der 40%ige Rabatt wird nur für Artikel mit dem gleichen oder geringeren Wert für paarweise Bestellungen angeboten. Der zweite Artikel mit dem gleichen oder geringeren Wert und dem Rabatt von 40 % kann (gemäß den Bedingungen für Rückerstattungen und Rücksendungen) zurückgesandt werden, jedoch nur gegen Erstattung des dafür bezahlten reduzierten Preises.

Dieses Angebot ist nicht mit anderen Angeboten kombinierbar, kann nicht rückwirkend angewendet werden und gilt nur für Kunden von Leibish & Co. Der Feiertags-Sale gilt nur solange der Vorrat reicht, da es nur begrenzte Mengen an Diamanten, Edelsteinen und Schmuckstücken gibt. Leibish & Co. behält sich das Recht vor, nach eigenem Ermessen im Fall von Betrug oder Täuschung den Rabatt von 40 % nicht zu gewähren. Der Käufer ist allein verantwortlich für die Meldung und Zahlung aller anwendbaren Steuern im Zusammenhang mit dem Erhalt von Diamanten, Edelsteinen oder Schmuckstücken. Die Angebotsbedingungen können jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden. Es können andere Einschränkungen gelten. Dieses Angebot endet am 26. Dezember 2017 um 23.59 Uhr amerikanische Ostküstenzeit (EST).

 

BUY NOW. GET MORE.

Am Dienstag, den 24. Oktober 2017, hat Leibish & Co. die Kampagne BUY NOW. GET MORE. gestartet.

Im Rahmen dieser Kampagne erhalten all unsere Kunden 15 % Ihres Einkaufswertes als Rabatt auf jedes andere Produkt auf unserer Website!

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Rabatt von 15 % auf 1.500 $ pro einzelner Bestellung begrenzt ist. Der Rabatt kann bei beliebig vielen Bestellungen verwendet werden, bis er aufgebraucht ist. Der Rabatt ist nicht mit anderen Angeboten kombinierbar und bis Sonntag, den 13. Mai 2018 gültig.

Jetzt einkaufen und Rabatt sichern!

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Sales

Bei allen Sonderangeboten bietet Leibish & Co. den gesamten Rabatt nur auf die regulären genannten Preise der natürlichen Fancy-Diamanten und/oder auf Schmuck mit farbigen Diamanten. Wird der Preis nicht genannt, ist dieses bestimmte Stück eventuell nicht im Sonderangebot enthalten, da es vielleicht momentan nicht verfügbar ist. Beachten Sie bitte, dass auch während eines laufenden Sonderangebots eine Zahlung nach wie vor auf verschiedene Weise erfolgen kann (beispielsweise über PayPal oder Banküberweisung).

 

Im Falle, dass ein Rabatt durch einen Geschenkgutschein gewährt wird, ist dieser Rabatt nur 90 Tage ab dem Originaldatum gültig, an welchem der Geschenkgutschein versendet wurde, es sei denn, dies wird anderweitig angegeben. Geschenkgutscheine mit einem Wert in US-Dollar müssen unseren Mitarbeitern vorgezeigt werden, um die Beträge in US-Dollar einzulösen, oder zum Zeitpunkt des Einkaufs auf der Website genutzt werden. Geschenkgutscheine können nicht mit anderen Sonderangeboten, Rabatten oder Werbeangeboten kombiniert werden.

 

Im Falle, dass Sie bei einem Sonderangebot einen Artikel auf unserer Website erwerben und einen Rabatt auf den zweiten Artikel erhalten, gilt der Rabatt auf den Artikel des gleichen oder niedrigeren Werts. Falls ein dritter Artikel dem Warenkorb hinzugefügt wird, nimmt dieser nicht am Sonderangebot teil, es sei denn, es wird noch ein vierter erworben. In diesem Falle werden die Rabatte wieder auf den Artikel von gleichem oder niedrigerem Wert gewährt. Die Rabatte werden nicht auf die Artikel mit einem höheren Wert gewährt. Früher wurde ein Mitgliedsrabatt für VIP-Mitglieder auf der Website von Leibish & Co. gewährt, dieser ist jedoch nicht länger relevant. Mitglieder der Website von Leibish & Co. und VIP-Leibish & Co.-Mitglieder erhalten nicht länger einen Rabatt für ihren Status als Mitglied. 

 

Im Falle, dass beim Einkauf ein kostenloses Geschenk vergeben wird, ist die Anzahl an Geschenken pro Kunde auf eins beschränkt. Wenn beispielsweise ab einem Mindesteinkaufswert von 4.000 US-Dollar ein kostenloser Anhänger geschenkt wird, steigt die Gesamtzahl der Anhänger bei einem Einkaufswert von 8.000 US-Dollar nicht auf zwei. Der Kunde erhält in jedem Fall nur einen Anhänger. Das Geschenk wird eventuell getrennt von der Bestellung des Kunden versendet, falls dies notwendig ist. Wenn es sich bei dem Geschenk beispielsweise um ein Schmuckstück handelt, und der Kunde hat einen Diamanten gekauft, wird das Geschenk eventuell separat versendet, wenn beim gemeinsamen Versand von Diamanten und Schmuckstücken in einem Paket Komplikationen zu erwarten sind. 

 

Leibish & Co. nimmt von Zeit zu Zeit an Aktionen teil, bei denen die soziale Verantwortung von Unternehmen im Mittelpunkt steht. Falls pro Einkauf eine Spende abgeführt wird, steigt diese nicht mit der Höhe des Einkaufswerts an. Wenn also beispielsweise von einem Einkauf im Wert von 1.000 US-Dollar eine Spende von 100 US-Dollar abgeführt wird, bedeutet dies nicht, dass die Spende steigt, wenn der Einkaufswert auf 2.000 US-Dollar steigt usw. Die Höhe der Spende bleibt gleich.

 

Doppelte Rabatte

Um eine Verwirrung zu vermeiden, möchten wir ausdrücklich darauf hinweisen, dass keine Sonderangebote, Geschenkgutscheine oder jegliche anderen Rabatte in Kombination mit anderen Preisreduzierungen bei einem bestimmten Artikel verwendet werden können. Es sind keine doppelten Rabatte verfügbar. So ist es beispielsweise nicht möglich, für den Sonderpreis im Sale jegliche andere Sonderrabatte oder Reduzierungen des Sonderpreises geltend zu machen. Das gilt auch für das Geschenk von 100 US-Dollar beim ersten Einkauf für die Registrierung auf der Mailingliste von Leibish & Co., für den Geburtstagsrabatt von 100 US-Dollar, für einen Geschenkgutschein oder einen Mitgliedschaftsrabatt.

 

Leibish & Co. behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Benachrichtigung das Sonderangebot unter- oder abzubrechen oder den Verkauf eines jeglichen Produkts abzulehnen. Falls eine falsche Preisangabe erst auffällt, nachdem die Zahlung eingegangen ist, behält sich Leibish & Co. das Recht vor, den Verkauf zu stornieren und den vollen Betrag zurückzuerstatten.

 

Die Preise und Verfügbarkeiten sämtlicher Diamanten und Schmuckstücke können ohne Benachrichtigung geändert werden. Die Preise aller Produkte unterliegen Änderungen und können jederzeit ohne Benachrichtigung jeglicher Parteien geändert werden. Leibish & Co. behält sich das Recht vor, jegliche der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und/oder Leitfäden oder Richtlinien jederzeit und nach eigenem Ermessen zu ändern oder zu modifizieren. Jegliche Änderung oder Modifizierung tritt unverzüglich in Kraft, nachdem die überarbeitete Version auf die Website von Leibish & Co. hochgeladen wurde.

 

Falls Sie jegliche weitere oder bestimmte Anfragen zu Sonderangeboten bei Leibish & Co. haben, scheuen Sie sich bitte nicht, sich mit einem unserer Kundendienstexperten in Verbindung zu setzen.

 

Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Unternehmens zu erfahren.




Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen gerne!

icon scroll icon scroll

Terms & Conditions of all Sales and Campaigns

Leibish & Co. is glad to provide great deals with excellent value periodically throughout the year. Since Leibish & Co. focuses so strongly on customer satisfaction, we felt it quite necessary to note the general terms and conditions of our sales.

LEIBISH "SECRET SALE" PROMOTION


For a limited time, Leibish & Co. will be offering exclusive discounts on select jewelry items. This campaign was launched on Thursday June 21, 2018, and is not valid retroactively for any items sold before this date.

Promotion ends June 27, 2018 at 11:59 pm EST.

*Please note that only specific predetermined jewelry pieces will be offered with this campaign. If a return is required, please see the Return Policy & Money Back Guarantee.

This offer may not be combined with any other offer, cannot be applied retroactively, and applies to Leibish & Co. customers only. The 'Secret Sale' campaign is available only while supplies last, and quantities are limited. Leibish & Co. reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to change, cancel or extend the campaign at any time and or/ to not provide discounted prices in the event of any fraud or deception. The purchaser is solely responsible for the reporting and payment of all applicable taxes associated with the receipt of any diamond, gemstone, or piece of jewelry. The offer terms are subject to change at any time without prior notice. Other restrictions may apply.

 

LEIBISH OFFERS COMPLIMENTARY RING SETTINGS

For a limited time, Leibish & Co. will be offering a complimentary ring setting* with the purchase of any one of our loose diamonds or gemstones priced at USD $8,000 or above. This campaign was launched on Tuesday, January 23, 2018, and is not valid retroactively for loose stones sold before this date.

With the purchase of any qualifying item, a predetermined complimentary setting will be displayed at top of the Design Your Own Diamond Ring page. This campaign applies only on qualifying items, which are products offered at their full retail price. If there is already an existing sale or discount on a diamond or gemstone, that item specifically will not be included in this campaign of a complimentary ring setting.

*Please note that only specific predetermined ring settings will be offered with this campaign. In addition, since not every setting can be used with all diamonds or gemstones, only the relevant complimentary settings will be displayed. Also, not every complimentary ring setting is available in every size. For any further questions on the sizes available, please check the product page or speak to any one of our representatives. If a return is required, please see the Return Policy & Money Back Guarantee.

This offer may not be combined with any other offer, cannot be applied retroactively, and applies to Leibish & Co. customers only. The 'complimentary ring settings' campaign is available only while supplies last, as there are limited quantities of diamonds, gemstones, and jewelry settings. Leibish & Co. reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to not provide the complimentary setting in the event of any fraud or deception. The purchaser is solely responsible for the reporting and payment of all applicable taxes associated with the receipt of any diamond, gemstone, or piece of jewelry. The offer terms are subject to change at any time without prior notice. Other restrictions may apply.

GIVE MORE THIS HOLIDAY SEASON!

Throughout the Holiday Season, buy one and get 40% OFF the second item!

From November 29th to December 26th, 2017 Leibish & Co. is offering you the opportunity to give more this Holiday Season, for a lot less! With the purchase of any qualifying item, enjoy a 40% discount off a second qualifying item. The 40% discount will be applied to the item of equal or lesser value within your cart.

The Holiday Sales applies only on qualifying items, which are products offered at their full retail price. If there is already an existing sale, that item specifically will not be considered a qualified item and is not included in the Holiday Sales. You must add at least two qualified items to your cart in order to be eligible to receive the Holiday Sales discount as a second item will not be added to your cart automatically. The Holiday Sales discount will be offered only on purchases including multiples of two. If more than two items are selected, the cart will automatically recalculate and offer the 40% discount only on the products of equal or lesser value of each multiple of two. The second item of equal or lesser value purchased at 40% off may be returned (according to the Return Policy & Money Back Guarantee), but only for the reduced price paid for that item.

This offer may not be combined with any other offer, cannot be applied retroactively, and applies to Leibish & Co. customers only. The Holiday Sales are available only while supplies last, as there are limited quantities of diamonds, gemstones, and jewelry pieces. Leibish & Co. reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to not provide the 40% discount in the event of any fraud or deception. The purchaser is solely responsible for the reporting and payment of all applicable taxes associated with the receipt of the any diamond, gemstone, or piece of jewelry. The offer terms are subject to change at any time without prior notice. Other restrictions may apply. This offer ends December 26, 2017 at 11:59PM EST.

 

BUY NOW. GET MORE.

On Tuesday, October 24, 2017, Leibish & Co. launched BUY NOW. GET MORE.

Throughout the campaign, all customers will get 15% of their purchase to use towards any other product on our website! If a loose stone is purchased, the 15% may be used towards the setting.

Please note: The 15% credit is limited to $1,500 per individual order. It can be applied to as many orders as desired until the full credit is used. The credit cannot be combined with any other offer and is valid through Mother’s Day, Sunday, May 13, 2018.

Start shopping now and GET MORE! 

 

 

Sales Terms and Conditions

With all sales and campaigns, Leibish & Co. offers are only valid towards the regular listed prices of products listed on www.leibish.com. If the price is not listed, that piece specifically is not be included in the sale as it may not currently be available or it may be 'busy' with another client. While a sale is active, payments may still be made through all available payment methods (for example, by PayPal, Stripe, or wire transfer).

Not every sale includes every item listed on the website. Unless otherwise stated (such as when the offer is on all items), the sale is offered only off the products with a 'SALE' icon. The SALE icon may vary according to the campaign being run, and it may contain additional text (such as SPRING SALE, WEDDING SALE, or CYBER SALE).

In the event that a discount is provided through a Gift Voucher or Coupon Code, the discount is valid for only 90 days from the original date the Gift Voucher is sent, unless otherwise stated. Gift Vouchers of a dollar value must be presented to our staff in order to redeem the dollar amount or the Coupon Code must be utilized at the time of purchase through the website. Gift Vouchers and Coupon Codes may not be combined with any other sales, discounts, or promotions, unless otherwise stated. Gift vouchers, coupon codes, and any other discounts may only used with a minimum listed purchase price of US $1,000, unless otherwise stated.

In the event that there is a sale where you buy one item from our website and receive a discount on the second item, the discount will be applied to the item of equal or lesser value. Furthermore, if a third item is added to the cart, it will not participate in the sale unless a fourth item is added as well. In that case, the discounts will be applied again to the items of equal or lesser value. Discounts will not be applied to the items of greater value.

A member discount for VIP members used to exist on the Leibish & Co. website, although it is no longer relevant. Members of the Leibish & Co. website and VIP Leibish & Co. members will no longer receive a discount for being a member. 

In the event that a free gift is offered with a purchase, the number of gifts offered are limited to one per customer. For example, if a free pendant is being offered with a minimum purchase of $4,000, the total number of pendants does not rise to two if the purchase is of $8,000. The customer will still receive only one pendant. The gift may be shipped separately from the customer's order if necessity dictates. For example, if it is a piece of jewelry together with the purchase of a diamond, due to the complications involved when shipping orders of diamonds and jewelry as one package, it may be sent separately.

Leibish & Co. participates in Corporate Social Responsibility campaigns from time to time. In the event that a per-purchase donation is committed, it is not intended to increase with the size of the purchase. For example, if a $100 donation is committed from a $1,000 purchase, it does not imply that the donation increases with a $2,000 purchase and so on. The donation size remains the same.

 

Double Discounts

No sales, gift vouchers, or any other discounts may be used in addition to other reduced prices on any specific items. There are no double discounts available. For example, one cannot combine any additional sales or reduced prices to the sale price, including a gift towards a first purchase for signing up to the Leibish & Co. mailing list, the birthday discount, an Anniversary discount, a gift voucher, or trade member discount.

Leibish & Co. reserves the right to stop or cancel the sale, or refuse any individual sale of any product without prior notice. If any pricing error is recognized, even after the payment is received, Leibish & Co. reserves the right to cancel the sale and refund the transaction in full.

The prices and availability of all diamonds and jewelry are subject to change without notice. The prices of any of the products are subject to change, and may change at any time without any notice to any parties. Leibish & Co. reserves the right to change or modify any of the Terms and Conditions or/and any guideline, or policy at any time, and in its sole discretion. Any change or modification is considered effective immediately upon uploading the revisions to Leibish & Co.'s website.

If there are any additional or specific requests about Leibish & Co. sales, feel free to speak with any of the customer service specialists.

Click to read more of the company terms and conditions.




Our Experts Are Happy To Assist!

icon scroll icon scroll